The Team Includes:
CA Mayur Nayak, B. Com., FCA
  • CA Mayur Nayak, a 42nd Rank holder in CA Exams, heads the team.
  • He is specializing in the field of International Taxation, Transfer Pricing, Service Tax and Foreign Exchange Management Act and possesses requisite expertise and wide experience in these fields.
  • He is a certified Business consultant from the Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies.
  • He has successfully completed Independent Directors Studies jointly conducted by the Bombay Chartered Accountants Society and S.P. Jain Institute of Management Studies.
  • He has authored number of books, articles and publications in the field of international taxation and FEMA and delivered number of talks in the said areas at various forums all over India.
  • He has contributed papers on the subjects of International Taxation in India as well as abroad. He has jointly contributed a research paper at the 2005 Buenos Aires Congress of the International Fiscal Association.
  • He has won the P. M. Trivedi Memorial Prize for the best Feature on International Taxation during 1999-2000.
  • He has traveled abroad on various assignments and/or participating in international conferences.
  • He is an accredited trainer of the Spiritual Healing Foundation, Rishikesh and regularly conducts two day Workshop on "Parashakti Chikitsa" (Spiritual Healing).
  • He is a trainer for the module on "Emotional Transformation" at the Chinmaya Mission Trust and regularly conducts workshops on "Emotional Transformation"

He was the President of the Bombay Chartered Accountants Society (A voluntary body of about 9000 CAs) for the year 2010-11.
On 16th July 2011 he was conferred the "Scholar of the Year" award for the year 2010-11 by the Ness Wadia College of Commerce Pune in recognition of his contribution to the profession of Chartered Accountancy and in the field of International Taxation.
He delivered 43rd Founding Day Talk at the Ness Wadia College on 16th July 2011 on the subject of "Good Governance and Accountability - A Perspective".
He is a regular Marathon Runner at the Standard Chartered Mumbai Marathon. On 6th Sep. 2015 he featured in the Guinness Book of World Records and was awarded the Certificate of participation in the category of "The most people running at the single mountain" at the PNP Metlife Satara Hill Half Marathon.
He is a trainer at the Chinmaya Mission, conducting workshops on the module of "Emotional Transformation"

Sanket Narolkar B. Com. FCA, D.I.S.A. (ICAI)
Sanket Narolkar is Partner of M.B. Nayak & Co. He is heading Audit and Taxation division of the firm. He has sufficient experience in this field. His domain expertise is in the field of Internal Audit and Service tax.
Sanket has successfully completed Certificate course on Internal Audit Studies conducted by The Bombay Chartered Accountants' Society in the year 2012. He has also completed ISA (Information Systems Audit) Course conducted by The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.`
In-house Professionals/Division Heads
Advocate M. S. Natarajan
He is the legal advisor and mentor to the Organisation.
Mr. Prakash Gotad B.Com.
He is heading the Corporate Financial Analysis Services Division of the Firm. He has hands on experience of over 20 years in Financial Analysis for multi-national banks.
Mr. Bhavesh Dave, B.Com.
He is co-in charge of the Financial Analysis of the Spreads received from Multi-national Banks. He has hands on experience of over 15 years in Financial Analysis of Corporates and other entities.
Mrs. Hema Nayak Bsc.
She heads the Administration and HR Department.
Mr. Ganesh Iravati (B.Com)
Accounts Executive
Mrs. Pratibha Kale, B.A
Administration and HR Department
Corporate Financial Analysis Services Division
Mr. Nitesh Varma
B. Com
Miss. Laxmi Mudaliyar
  Miss Bharti Jain,
  Miss. Tejaswi Dolas
  Miss Mansi Pagade
B. Com


 Miss Sarika Yadav
B. Com
Audit & Tax Services Division

Mr. Vivek Mistry
M. Com
  Miss Ritu Patel
B. Com
Articled Trainees

Miss Suyasha Shrestha   Mr. Pratapsingh Rajput
  Mr. Mahipal Singh Ranawat
  Mr. Fenil Desai
            B. Com   

Support Staff
Mr. Shamji Patel Mr. Sunil Dhadve   Mr. Paresh Jadhav   Mr. Mayur More  

217598 Times Visited